DuPage among 30 counties on Illinois’ latest coronavirus warning list as state announces 2,145 new known cases – Chicago Tribune

In addition to DuPage, the counties on the list are Bond, Bureau, Cass, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, DeKalb, Effingham, Greene, Grundy, Hancock, Henderson, Jackson, Jasper, Jersey, Lawrence, Madison, McLean, Monroe, Morgan, Pulaski, Schuyler, Shelby, Stark, St. Clair, Tazewell, Vermilion, Washington and Williamson.

Source Link

All Breaking News Health